Learning & Development Contacts

Members of the Learning & Development Group

Group leader
Pascale Goy (62232)

Nathalie Dumeaux (78144)
Secretariat

For each programme: whom to contact for information?


Your career @ CERN

your.career@cern.ch
monthly.induction@cern.ch

quarterly.induction@cern.ch

Erwin MOSSELMANS, 74125, Programme Coordinator and Preparing for retirement
Marie LAHCHIMI, 72844, Administration Monthly Induction Sessions
Pinelopi APOSTOLATOU, 63943, Administration Quarterly Induction Sessions


Language training

Language.Training@cern.ch

Nathalie DUMEAUX, 78144, Programme Coordinator
Pinelopi APOSTOLATOU, 63943, Administration


Technical training

Technical.Training@cern.ch

Maria FIASCARIS, 60046, Programme Coordinator
Marie LAHCHIMI, 72844, Administration
Hanan BRIOUAL, 74924, Administration


Technical Management Training

Technical.Management.Training@cern.ch

Erwin MOSSELMANS, 74125, Programme Coordinator
Hanan BRIOUAL, 74924, Administration
Nathalie DUMEAUX, 78144, Administration

Leadership Training

Leadership.Training@cern.ch

Pascale GOY,  62232, Programme Coordinator
Elizabeth EASTWOOD-BARZDO, 6336, Learning Specialist
Nathalie DUMEAUX, 78144, Administration


Personal Development and Communication Training

Communication.Training@cern.ch

Elizabeth EASTWOOD-BARZDO, 63361, Programme Coordinator
Nathalie DUMEAUX, 78144, Administration


Career Transition Measures

career.transition.measures@cern.ch

Pascale GOY,  62232, Programme Coordinator
Nathalie DUMEAUX, 78144, Administration

Updated on: 08/02/2017